We get produce!
REQUEST A PICK UP
REQUEST A QUOTE
Contact Us
Can you please contact me
Key Contacts

Paul Butler

Managing Director

p: 09 295 9171

m: 021 245 6548

e: pbutler@kphtransport.co.nz

 

Rowan Blundell

General Manager - Operations

p: 06 879 7255

m: 027 886 3706

e: rblundell@kphtransport.co.nz

 

Claims
Branch Contacts

Auckland Depot

p: 09 295 9171

e: auckland@kphtransport.co.nz

 

Hastings Depot

p: 06 879 7255

e: hastings@kphtransport.co.nz

 

Cambridge Depot

p: 07 827 4403

e: cambridge@kphtransport.co.nz

 

Palmerston North Depot

p: 06 358 7420

e: pnorth@kphtransport.co.nz

 

 

Auckland/Cambridge/PNorth

Angela McMiken

p: 09 295 9171

e: claims@kphtransport.co.nz

 

Hastings

Donna McCutheon

p: 06 879 7255

e: claims@kphtransport.co.nz

Download Claim Application Form PDF

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

TERMS & CONDITIONS